Spiritbox Announces ‘The Fear Of Fear’ EP

Canadian metal band Spiritbox has revealed details about their upcoming EP titled ‘The Fear Of Fear’. Set to release on November 3, the project will be released through Rise Records/Pale Chord. The EP is being anticipated with the release of the single ‘Jaded’, which follows their previous release in April, ‘The Void’.

‘The Fear Of Fear’ EP comprises six tracks and serves as a follow-up to Spiritbox’s highly acclaimed debut album, ‘Eternal Blue’, which was released in 2021. The album received positive reviews from both critics and fans alike.

After a successful UK headline tour that included two sold-out shows at the Roundhouse, Spiritbox is now gearing up for an extensive US tour alongside Shinedown and Papa Roach, scheduled for September and October. In January 2024, the band will embark on an eleven-date tour across mainland Europe, supporting Architects alongside Loathe.

The track-listing for ‘The Fear Of Fear’ EP includes the following songs:
1. Cellar Door
2. Jaded
3. Too Close / Too Late
4. Angel Eyes
5. The Void
6. Ultraviolet

Subscribe Google News Channel